I Like

November 23, 2009 § 1 Comment

  • smileys🙂
  • colours🙂
  • sunshine
  • being with my family
  • being on holiday
  • sleeping
  • clubbing
  • dancing
  • singing (i LOOOOOVE singing!)
  • black
  • weird humour
  • laughing
  • being alone
  • math
  • art
  • poetry
  • being alone
  • walking alone
  • listening to music, and ‘discovering’ new artists
  • arguing
  • being right
  • intellectual conversations
  • letting loose
  • letting go🙂
  • eye-liner (even though i RARELY wear it)
  • daydreaming (mostly about things that make me cry)
  • walking in the rain
ummm…
  • black nailpolish
  • vampires
  • blood
  • happy people🙂
  • my body…sometimes
  • hoodies
  • piercings
  • tattoos
  • hair, and the amazing things it can do🙂
  • eating
  • being told i’m skinny (i know, i know…typical. shallow. so much for self-actualization)
  • religious/moral debates with open-minded people
  • long socks. over-the-knee socks🙂
  • boots
  • hand thingies (gloves, but like, not for winter. know what i’m talking about? you do, right?🙂 )
  • letters
  • MY BIRTHDAY!!!!❤
  • christmas
  • the fact that i’m a pisces
‘kay, mind block again…🙂

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to I Like

  • You love socks!I love socks! Especially long socks with short skirts. Does it look slutty? Probably, but welcome to the 21st century. :)I think I love all the things you love, except from blood, vampires and being with my family. Don't get me wrong – I do love them, but sometimes the family arguments get a bit stressful… Lol.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Like at Everything About Nothing..

meta

