i DON’T like (very tempted to use the word ‘hate’)…

November 23, 2009 § 4 Comments

rain in my shoes
ignorant people
people not respecting my personal space
my inability to focus on schoolwork
my shyness
my inability to just…be
traffic jams
stupid girls
the fact that i cannot, for some reason, swim breaststroke with my head above the water
my legs
my fingers
my toes
my bellybutton (outie)
superficial people (which i know i must sound like already)
judgemental people
poor spellers
poor punctuation
the idea that ‘god’ controls what’s happening in our lives – which i don’t believe. but IF he IS in control…he’s fucked up
child abuse
school

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to i DON’T like (very tempted to use the word ‘hate’)…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading i DON’T like (very tempted to use the word ‘hate’)… at Everything About Nothing..

meta

