Blogroll

May 19, 2010 § 17 Comments

This is for anyone who I decide to link to:

I figured I’d reduce the creepiness factor by generally asking (read telling) you before I linked to your page, but after doing that 4 times, I’m tired. I keep coming across more and more things that I find interesting, and I figure sharing is caring, right?🙂 So until my blogroll becomes disgustingly full, if I like what you write about, I’m going to put a link on my page. So if you happen to randomly come across my page and you see your stuff here, I’m not a crazy stalker, promise.

You should actually be honoured.😛

And for you, yes YOU reading this blog, check out my links🙂 They’re pretty interesting, even to someone with a scarily short attention span like me. You’ll find at least one that you’ll fall in love with…true story.

Tagged: , ,

§ 17 Responses to Blogroll

  • Peter says:

    You really standout with your username…good one! This is what caught my attention first. This was the grabber. It’s really hard to shine with so many blogs out there. The modern blogger has to be really creative to raise above the crowd. You could also achieve some popularity by actively contributing to 25 blogs or more but i certainly wouldn’t have the time for this.

    • nobodyouknow says:

      Ha ha, thank you!🙂 It was the first thing I thought of when I decided to start anonymous blogging. Apparently it’s not too creative though, ’cause I have to keep working with twisted varieties of the name:/
      It seems really really hard to get a blog noticed. Hmph! I hope I have the energy to at least keep trying to attract readers🙂
      Oh, and thanks for reading! You were my first🙂

  • cdohnio says:

    I like you blog…both of them. And your poetry is genius(I’m not an expert don’t let it go to your head). Add me to your blogroll I’d be honoured!:)

    • nobodyouknow says:

      Thank you🙂 You should comment on my other one too – I don’t understand why comments are so rare on blogspot but pretty common here…it’s so weird. I’ll link you once I sit down to properly blog – gotta run now!
      Thanks again🙂

  • RyGuns says:

    If you add me I’ll add you :3

  • RyGuns says:

    I posted too soon. Up you go, onto my blogoll.

  • Cissy says:

    ooooo stalk me! stalk me!! =P

    Hahaha!!
    Interesting posts, I was on Blogger for a while but found it too fiddly for my liking. I much prefer WP… even though I’m only on it an hour or so… but I’m not new to blogging😉

    I also quite like your poetry, you got some depth going on there that’s quite mind catching and thought provoking.

    I don’t actually care if you add me or not, I’m just putting my feelers out and mingling with the locals😄

    • nobodyouknow says:

      Hahaha, I think I’m DEFINITELY going to stalk you – just checked out your blog and I’m about to head there to comment🙂

      So is your blogger blog (that sounds weird) still up, or did you totally get rid of it? ’cause I’d like to read it.

      Thank you for reading my posts, especially the poetry, you have no idea how much what you’ve just said means to me…🙂

      • Cissy says:

        oooo eeep a new stalker😄

        awh thanks!! Didn’t expect the comment too!!
        Yes, sadly, I got rid of that blog completely….I do blog on another site, but it’s an art one and it’s more specific blogging. Random is so much more interesting =]

        No problem, I do like poetry quite a bit so it was fun to read. Keep up the good work!!

  • 16fkenya says:

    Oh my god…okay i’ve been convincing myself that a blog really isnt my thing but i love to write and sigh* when i grow up i wanna be cassandrae so hmph…i figured i should atleast try so if it doesnt work al know i tried,cancel it off my list of 350 things to own before am 25 and move right on….SO if you’l link me…..al start as soon as i can…
    *i’l go anonymous to go easy on my self esteem incase i completely suck,which is quite probable :-/*

    • nobodyouknow says:

      If you love to write, then you definitely SHOULD write🙂 You need to start writing before I can link you though, so that I have something to link TO, lol. But yeah, soon as you get yourself set up, come right back here (which you should be doing frequently anyway as you read my blog, he he) and I shall hasten to put it on my blogroll. Gotta help out fellow writers, right?🙂

      And I know, Cassandrae is amazing…

  • I have just done my first post oh please go see🙂 its just a shy hello but it deserves to be seen too🙂 will write alot more tonight🙂 yaaay!!

  • See my posts!see!😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blogroll at Everything About Nothing..

meta

