101 Things to Do in 1001 Days

June 2, 2010 § 2 Comments

After struggling with ideas for a while, I finally managed to complete my 101/1001 list…*phew*

I’m 19 right now, and by the time I’m done with it, I’ll be about 2 weeks from my 22nd birthday. I’m in first year, and by the time 1001 days is up, I’ll be 5 months from graduation. So clearly it’s a hell of a long time. Planning that far into the future is a scary concept for me, I usually don’t even know what I’ll be doing later on in the day:/ But it seemed like a good idea, so let’s see how it goes…

The list is probably the most personal thing I’ve posted so far. I don’t even know why I’m freaking out about it yet I know that none of you know who I am:/ Anyway, I finally just sucked it up, and wrote the list as it was in my head. There are no explanations with the items, so if you want to know anything, just ask🙂 I don’t expect judgement, but then again, I don’t care either way😛

And I think it’s a good idea to write your own🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to 101 Things to Do in 1001 Days

  • TBird says:

    Awesome on completing that list. I stopped at 63 with mine. I think I may need to start over again to make a new one but actually finish it.

    Oddly, finishing the list was one of my 63 things listed.😄

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 101 Things to Do in 1001 Days at Everything About Nothing..

meta

