I’m Baaaaaack

July 18, 2010 § 8 Comments

I’ve been missing for a while. Don’t really know if you’d noticed. It’s okay if you hadn’t, because I almost didn’t myself. I don’t even know why I bothered starting to write this, because it’s unlikely I’ll publish it anyway. Plus it took me 32 minutes just to write those 2 sentences.

I don’t know where I’ve gone, but I sure as shit hope I’m getting back soon. It’s exhausting living my life hoping not to miss the cue of whatever emotion I’m supposed to be feeling/portraying because if I do (miss the cue, I mean), it gets kinda difficult to regain stability and keep going. Thank god (or whatever) I’m a pathological liar. Makes it easier to do the play-acting thing.

Hmmm, anyway, the point of this – I’m (hopefully) back on the blogosphere, and I’m (hopefully) going to churn out quite a number of posts within a short space of time. So, you know, yay.

Also, I’m really sorry about my lack of commenting – both in response to your comments, and on your own blogs. I DO read quite a bit of all of you guys’ stuff nearly constantly but I tend to do the ghost-reading thing. I’ll (hopefully) do a post featuring my favourite blogs and writers really soon because y’all keep me entertained when I can’t sleep, or make myself leave the house. And I’m very grateful for that. I’ll try to be less of an invisible reader from now on🙂

Tagged:

§ 8 Responses to I’m Baaaaaack

  • Lisa says:

    Glad you’re back!

    • nobodyouknow says:

      Thank you! And I’m glad to be back🙂 I’ve missed writing… And you’re one of the people I mentioned in the last paragraph btw – I always read your stuff, and I love how you write and how you express yourself.

  • Mindless Rambler says:

    Yeah, you’re back!!!! And I did notice you weren’t around, just didn’t feel I know you well or long enough to shout “hey, where are you?” but so glad to see you around xxx

    • nobodyouknow says:

      You know, I think my online friends (hope you don’t mind me calling you that!) possibly know me better than my actual friends, so you can always give a shout out😀 Thanks though, I like being around🙂

  • msstress says:

    New to your blog!
    Read your archives and i love it!
    Will be adding you to my blogroll soonest.
    xx

  • cdohnio says:

    Of course i noticed you where not around! Where did you go anyway? I missed you so much I tagged you in a post(I’m sure you’ll see it soon enough). I can’t wait to see what you write😉

    • nobodyouknow says:

      Oh, I’ve just seen it – looks like I have quite a bit of catching up to do🙂 Thanks for tagging me, I’ll get on it really soon! And thanks for reading, btw. I really appreciate it🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Baaaaaack at Everything About Nothing..

meta

