There Is A Cancer In Me. (via So It’s A Wednesday…)

August 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

I love this. It’s so beautiful. I’m lucky (?) enough not to suffer from depression, but for some reason, a number of people that I’m really close to do. And I’ve seen how it affects their lives, and the lives of those around them. And so, even if I don’t actually suffer from depression myself, I’m definitely coping with it.
Anyway, I liked this. Oh, and check out Cissy’s blog, will you? It’s definitely interesting to read🙂

There is a Cancer in me. There is a mutation festering in the core of my being, putrefying my organs at an agonizingly slow pace, corrupting me.  It has warped my vision so that I no longer see the world as I should.  Everything has transformed into undefinable blurs of evil and anarchy before my eyes.  It has twisted and molded my young body into something old and used.  It feeds off me leaving me weak, drained, open to any and all kinds of infe … Read More

via So It’s A Wednesday…

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There Is A Cancer In Me. (via So It’s A Wednesday…) at Everything About Nothing..

meta

