Twenteen

March 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

And so today I get to interrupt Music Week just to say

TO

 

This being my first birthday away from home, I’ve insisted that I don’t want to do anything. I’ve taken it down from all the social networking sites I belong to, and I’m just going to let the day pass (although carefully observing who my true friends are, of course).

So why am I writing about it here? Because, first of all

 

and so

 

…including making this (kinda) ugly post with nearly no colour (even though I’m a colour-freak) which I shall probably come to regret.

But after skyping with my entire nuclear family (minus my brother – whom I shall NOT forgive if I don’t hear from by the end of the night), and being sung for over the phone by my grandfolks all the way in goddamn Shianda, Kakamega, Kenya all within the first 2 hours of my day, I’m kinda over-flowing with happiness and appreciation and LOVE for the people close to me… *content sigh*

I’m not even going to edit any grammatical errors today, I’m just leaving it like this.

I LOVE MY FAMILY.

 

(to be continued…)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Twenteen at Everything About Nothing..

meta

